The Next Nature (NN) explores how our technological environment becomes so omnipresent, complex, intimate and autonomous that it becomes a nature of its own. We stimulate discussion, initiate publications, create traveling exhibitions and organize events. Our core team is based in Amsterdam and Eindhoven.

Management Team

— Koert van Mensvoort (Founder & CEO)
— Tim Hoogesteger (Managing Director)
— Saskia Wesseling (Marketing &  Communication Director)
— Maarten van Zeeland (Sales & Services Director)
— Suzanne Aarnoudse (Executive Assistant)
— Diana de Valk (HR Success Manager)
— Mieke Gerritzen (Creative Director)

NN Ambassadors

— André Kuipers (astronaut/doctor)
— Bas Haring (writer/philospher)
— Rob Van Hattum (science reporter)
— Floris Kaayk (artist)
— Jos de Mul (philosopher)
— Jason Silva (tv host/philosopher)
— Leon Ramakers (entrepeneur)
— Mark Post (scientist/biotechnologist)
— Rachel Armstrong (architect/writer)
— Tracy Metz (writer)

Supervisory Board

— Baptist Brayé (chair)
— Anatal Perlin
— Bob Overbeeke
— Marc Hendrikse
— Peter Notten
— José van der Plas

Office Address

Stichting Next Nature Network
Noord-Brabantlaan 1A
5652 LA Eindhoven

Phone Office Eindhoven: +31 040 250 4620
Phone Office Amsterdam:+31 020 261 3853
Bank account (IBAN): NL33INGB0004692286
Organisation number: 34389734 (KvK Eindhoven)
VAT no (BTW): NL822337204B01

This website is distributed under a Creative Commons License (Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike).

Next Nature Network is granted with a Public Benefit Organisation status (ANBI in Dutch). Head here for more information..